1.      Prof. Muhammad Umar

Vice Chancellor

Rawalpindi Medical University &

Allied Hospitals,


2.      Prof. Muhammad Idrees Anwar

Dean of Surgery & Allied Subjects


3.      Prof. Rai Muhammad Asghar

Dean of Paediatrics


4.      Prof. Shagufta Saeed Sial

Dean of Nursing


5.      Prof. Naeem Akhtar

Dean of Basic Sciences and Diagnostics


6.      Prof. Syed Arshad Sabir

Dean of Community Medicine and Public Health


7.      Prof. Muhammad Khurram

Dean of Medicine and Alliede


8.      Prof. Dr. Muhammad Aslam Ch

Dean of ENT and Allied


9.      Prof. Samia Sarwar

Dean of Bsc and Allied